Home > News > Bollywood News

Bollywood News

Horn OK Pleasssss due on Oct 17 

By MovieTalkies.com, Rakesh Sarang, Nana Patekar, Rimii Sen, Muzammil Ibrahim, Ali Asgar, Vrajesh Hirjee, Satish Shah Horn Ok Pleasssss produced by Sunrise Pictures Pvt Ltd and Sarang Films, is scheduled to be released on October 17 all over. The film has been produced by Abdul Samee Siddique and directed by Rakesh Sarang. The cast of the film includes Nana Patekar, Rimi Sen, Muzammil Ibrahim, Ali Asgar , Shaurya Chauhan, Nirmiti Sawant, Mukesh Tiwari, Vrajesh Hirjee, Rakhi Sawant, Satish Shah and Kunika Kohli. The film's cinematographer is Johny Lal, while its lyrics have been written by Salim Bijnori and Sajid Farhaad.